CharmDate.com Reviews

Write A Review
(28 reviews )

View Website

There is no doubt that CharmDate.com is one of the oldest running dating sites today. It has been around since 1998, helping millions find their ideal partners and create lasting relationships.

CharmDate.com

Dating Sites – CharmDate.com

The site is owned by the Qpid Network. A company that runs a number of niche dating sites like AsiaMe, LatamDate.com, and ChLove.com. Just like these sites, CharmDate has a specific target market. It is said to be one of the most popular online dating sites that allow men from across the world to meet and match with gorgeous Ukrainian and Russian women. It is also known for being a foreign marriage website where people find love.

In Charmdate’s own descriptions of its services, it says that they rely on a “huge network of local dating agencies all across” Russia and Ukraine. When I dug a little bit deeper into this issue. It became apparent that this means many of the women are part of large, shady schemes to make money off of foreigners.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

How to edit profile details on Charmdate?

Go to the profile section and where you can edit your details. But you cannot change your name, date of birth, residence country, and current relationship status. If you want to change these you can contact with Charmdate support team.

What about online security on Charmdate?

Charmdate takes online security and privacy very seriously. The most innovative and cutting-edge technology to ensure registration and usage is under a high level of security and protection. Online data processing and payment systems are protected by GoDaddy and McAfee, leading authorities in online security. The processing services used by the site is verified by Visa and MasterCard SecureCode.

How to search members on Charmdate?

To search for a member in CharmDate, you can use the options listed below:

  • Quick Search
  • Advanced Search
  • Member ID
  • New Members - click on the Newest Members link in the photo gallery section to view members who have recently joined the site.
  • Members Online Now

How much does the services in CharmDate cost?

These are the list of pay-to-use services:

  • EMF Mail - 1 credit each read and send
  • Live Chat - 0.5 credits per five minutes (for text-only with one-way video chat). Emojis, stickers, and photos cost additional credits.
  • CamShare - 0.6 credits per minute
  • Call Service - 1 credit per minute
  • Gifts and Flowers - prices are listed on the site.

  • What is Call me to feature in Charmdate?

    With this feature, you can authorize your contacts to call you. It's free to make an authorization but for the call itself, you will have to pay for it. Your contact can then call you during your specified time.

    What is Special Features in Charmdate?

    CharmDate has a lot of innovative ways to let you communicate with people you like.

  • Admirer Mail
  • Live Chat
  • CamShare
  • Call Service
  • Gifts and Flowers
  • Virtual Gifts

  • What payment methods are accepted on CharmDate?

    To purchase credits, you can use credit or debit cards including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover Cards. All credit card information that has been submitted on the site is encrypted and highly secured.

    How do I know the members on CharmDate are real people?

    All the lady profiles are verified. That means they have submitted a copy of their personal identification document with their photo.

    Is CharmDate expensive?

    In comparison to other providers, CharmDate is upper-moderate.

    How do I delete my account on CharmDate?

    Like other online dating sites, it is difficult to remove the account. To delete you account on CharmDate firstly you need to remove your images, profile details, etc. And then send a request to the Charmdate support team to delete your account.

     

    Website: www.charmdate.com

    Facebook.com    Twitter.com

    Phone Number: +1 800-931-5079

    Address: 71-75 Shelton Street,
    London Asia, WC2H, GB

    Post Review

    Login required ! Click here to login.


    Reviews

    CharmDate.com
    It's too frustrating

    I have found this application most annoying to use. I was in the midst of some conversations with some users on the second day of usage for this application. All of a sudden it stopped everything and …. More

    cornieti6l - August 24, 2021
    CharmDate.com
    It is a ripoff

    It is a ripoff.A bunch of fake profiles Scammers. Jilust like this site waiting to rip u off.Beggars asking for money gift cards and trying to get any info they can to scam you.Stay away from this Sca…. More

    lilystarsdglr - August 2, 2021
    CharmDate.com
    Avoid this site if you can.

    What an utter waste of time, effort and money. This platform is literally overflowing with fake profiles that have nothing other than a picture. I send messages only to people that have some sort of d…. More

    zwingr2s - June 22, 2021
    CharmDate.com
    Please do not sign up

    Please do not sign up. You will not find love on this site as the men that they try to match you up with are all old and ugly. My account was closed as soon as I signed up after realising that I made …. More

    rerobrallibrard - May 31, 2021
    CharmDate.com
    It was ok

    It was ok most of the guys are fake. Not what they say they are but thatbisbwirh any dating site. Metbsome men thatvwrre real over this dating on line crap

    jhall5423wj - May 8, 2021
    CharmDate.com
    Probably better than average

    Probably better than average for the service it provides.

    aalstreepe3 - April 16, 2021
    CharmDate.com
    Don't fall into the trap!

    A very unpleasant experience … don’t fall into the trap!

    thebh16 - March 11, 2021
    CharmDate.com
    Very fake e-mails

    Very fake e-mails from robot women. What a joke! I paid real money to communicate with fake profiles.

    gancieroittenbq - February 21, 2021
    CharmDate.com
    I would not recommend

    This is an automated app and sends bs. The site sucks. I would not recommend.

    ddygyforbx - February 8, 2021
    CharmDate.com
    Stay away from it

    This site is a scam, stay away from it. Don’t waste your money and time.

    geislanums0 - January 21, 2021
    CharmDate.com
    Met an amazing caring woman

    Just a great site, not intrusive. And the security and verification is so good. Met an amazing caring woman. The site has good options and is not over the top expensive either.

    lukavstvaze - December 4, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Thank You dear

    From the first time i saw this woman. I knew that we would hit it off, Just a feeling and i was right . Thank You dear from both of us .

    herdel7p - November 22, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    This is great place

    This is great place if you are feeling alone or depressed because through this dating site we can explore new places with new member or new company and we can refresh our mood with happening person an…. More

    ongaphumi22 - July 9, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    I highly recommend this site

    Well it has been a long time since i have been using this site. I had also tried other dating sites but this was the best among all other. So i highly recommend this site, i had good experience from t…. More

    aronorawadvaf9a - June 18, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    I like this

    I like this because they match people according with interest and style of life and characters. I found my Wife. We got married two years ago and we have a baby now! Thank you.

    utuct - May 6, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Great site

    Great site plenty of beautiful women. Easy to use and girls are easy to talk with. Chat features is great.

    spapdipsyhd - April 17, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Brilliant app

    Brilliant app thanks to this site i met my soul mate

    deathicer4 - April 4, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Smooth experience.

    For me online dating is fantastic option. I like it. I already tried some of platforms, and must say, here are the most adorable girls. For now I don’t think about serious relationship, but have alway…. More

    canalhasj9 - March 24, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Great experience

    Great experience and I meet beautiful girl. Only God would tell me if she’s my other half. Lovely experience and I might come back. Thanks for making me believe in myself once again .

    tuhgriegeu1 - March 6, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Lady's are really ready for a relationship

    Sometimes I wonder if some of these lady’s are really ready for a relationship. Also a lot of these lady’s just don’t want to chat and at times when I leave a messages they don’t respond they just go …. More

    peenarousuattp9 - February 24, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Awful!

    This is not a dating site its a hook up site! Awful!

    cosenzinj - January 6, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Its worthless

    Its worthless. Wastage of time for guys. It wants to show to girls if we can’t spend few money to became a paid members then we are fake and poor.

    fagbokub - December 17, 2019
    CharmDate.com
    There are too many liars

    There are too many liars, fake people, and men pretending to be women on this website. I am a lesbian looking for a woman and all I got were messages from males pretending to be female. They were guys…. More

    perbanis - November 29, 2019
    CharmDate.com
    Save your money

    Strongly recommend you save your money.

    sambitin2n - November 27, 2019
    CharmDate.com
    Seems like they are money laundering.

    Seems like they are money laundering.

    podstawkax2 - November 2, 2019
    CharmDate.com
    It's a scam and bots

    It’s a scam and bots

    laborainecogb - November 2, 2019
    CharmDate.com
    I think it could be improved

    I think it could be improved in so many ways but they continue to let bots on and it pretty much ruined the whole application

    rumeru34 - October 4, 2019
    CharmDate.com
    Total scam

    It only lasted for about 7 days. On the 8th, I told him to Please, not contact me, again. I had to tell him that twice, with a threat to involve the police, should he do it, again! Sorry for your inco…. More

    pontiusevn - September 27, 2019

    Search

    Most Shared Posts

    Subscribe to Blog via Email

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 893 other subscribers

    More Information About AmoLatina.com

    Categories

    Archives