Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 5 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 5 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 7 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 10 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 10 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 10 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 20 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 20 reviews )
Match.com
( 20 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 20 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 20 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 20 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
Do not waste your money and time

I was lucky that I paid only for a 1month subscription. After two days I just realized I am stupid and did cancel automatic renewal. Received likes and even messages but from women not situated in my …. More

laborainecogb - February 13, 2021
EuroDate.com
It’s a complete money rip off

Joined because it was supposedly in the top ten dating sites. 99% are fake profiles. Immediately get lots of likes, all from Sydney, no where near me. The matches & likes you get are all handsome guys…. More

fidabless5 - February 13, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Avoid them

I wish I had seen this site before joining. It is an utter disgrace, they should be shut down. Shortly after joining I was bombarded with ‘likes’ from very attractive early to mid 30 year olds, I am 5…. More

raspremajz7 - February 12, 2021
AsianDate.com
Just total scam

Just total scam

tingkatanl1 - February 12, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Best to avoid.

Paid for a month subscription. Lots of fake likes from single ladies. Waste of money and effort. I deleted the app recently. I wish I read these reviews earlier. Best to avoid.

eliseodessam2 - February 11, 2021
Zoosk.com
Such a scam

Such a scam. Don’t trust this site.

barguy34h9 - February 11, 2021
Lovinga.com
STAY AWAY

STAY AWAY. Preserve your emotions for something else.

pendantlanuitdf - February 10, 2021
ChinaLove.com
Fraud Website

The first couple of days were great and then I was locked out for no reason. The reset details there was a problem with my account. I’m a fully paid member and I can’t get in to cancel my credit card …. More

la1ce7t - February 10, 2021
Datemyage.com
Horrible dating service

Horrible dating service, horrible customer service, would never use again.

baiminosiyb - February 9, 2021
Match.com
They steel your money

The worst dating site ever. They steel your money.

sariyuki13zd - February 9, 2021
Tubit.com
This website should be shut down

All the women are fake profiles, hardly speak English, no intention of meeting. Single photo uplifted from somewhere, you would have to be stupid not to recognise they can not communicate and are tryi…. More

pshycodelicdx - February 8, 2021
CharmDate.com
I would not recommend

This is an automated app and sends bs. The site sucks. I would not recommend.

ddygyforbx - February 8, 2021