Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 3 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 3 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 18 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 18 reviews )
Match.com
( 18 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 18 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 18 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 18 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
Disappointed with YourLatinMates.com

If you want to meet anyone on YourLatinMates.com, you have to pay. Simple as that You cannot read or send messages without a paying membership. YourLatinMates.com is not free. Majorly disappointed wit…. More

kacieleigh4w - December 15, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
I complete rip off

After I paid my $79 they wanted more money to answer a message from someone. YourLatinMates call it buying more coins I complete rip off Will go get another card so they can’t take anymore money out o…. More

knicdeanisp - December 14, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates.com has no scam protection

There are very few hot-looking women on YourLatinMates.com. The ones that look more or less ok are usually sockpuppet accounts with fake photos. It looks like YourLatinMates.com has no scam protection…. More

gesualebo - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
Not recommended! Stay away

YourLoveMeet.com is the worst dating site I have encountered. Lots of people on there so they are making lots of money, but don’t deserve it. If you click on links, you don’t get the right person. If …. More

fadeno0b - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet.com is a horrible dating site

YourLoveMeet.com is a horrible dating site. The only people that respond want to fraud you, They should be ashamed of themselves.

sophoclesqo - December 11, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is a scam site

I joined the site and NON of the women that were supposedly on there were there. I fact there was not many women I was interested in. So I immediately canceled my subscription. They are refusing to gi…. More

athlynn170u - December 9, 2020
EuroDate.com
We had immediate chemistry

I found the perfect match for me on this site… we had immediate chemistry and connection on the our 1st date.

sundmennz5 - December 9, 2020
AsianDate.com
I had a great experience

I had a great experience on this site l have met someone so very special she is my soul mate she is the best thing that has come into my life

ef1fi2f - December 7, 2020
Zoosk.com
It is relatively cheap

This website reputation and recomended by other people brought me here There are fewer perverts on this site than there are on others. Most profiles have photos It is relatively cheap

sunyoungx30v - December 7, 2020
ChinaLove.com
Never been happier in my life!

Meet the girl of my dreams. Elena is the love of my life and am so happy I met her on this site. Never been happier in my life!

moviegeeketten4 - December 6, 2020
Match.com
Met my expectations

Met my expectations. Enjoyed chatting with the lovely people on here. I joined to meet a woman. The person i met is the most beautiful soul. Will recommend to friends.

msrevolutioncy - December 5, 2020
CharmDate.com
Met an amazing caring woman

Just a great site, not intrusive. And the security and verification is so good. Met an amazing caring woman. The site has good options and is not over the top expensive either.

lukavstvaze - December 4, 2020