Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
FlirtWith.com
( 7 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 7 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 7 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 7 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 9 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 9 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 14 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 14 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 14 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 24 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 24 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dil Mil
I am glad I rejoined

I hope this will be the one I grow old with… I am glad I rejoined this website for three weeks.He is a kind, thoughtful &, smart man. He is open, honest, and we have a great deal in common.

ureknetegr - May 20, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
Please stop sending automated messages

Please stop sending automated messages that seem like they are from the person you liked.

incuctsuseh - May 20, 2021
FlirtWith.com
I think it is bull

I think it is bull that you have to buy coins when you have paid for the membership. I stated to meet within a 50 mile radius and it would show members all over the country and the ones furthest away

alisevekije - May 19, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
It was fine

It was fine. Messed a lot of people, several replied, met a few in person, found some one i like and going to see where it goes. So all in all it was whatever. Fine i guess. Although i dont think you …. More

deathicer4 - May 19, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
So far... So Good

Most of the people seemed to be truly looking for a relationship… Most of the people were respectful and there were some good catches… I liked the systems they use on this website… And I’ve met …. More

liliorgegridod2 - May 18, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Met someone special

Çontent overall met someone special i hope that other have the luck of meeting that special one others some characters buy I think that

tancaders9c - May 18, 2021
LetmeDate.com
It's a good website overall

It took me a while but I guess I found someone on this website. It’s a good website overall.

horrach2 - May 17, 2021
Lovinga.com
Met some lovely guys

Not sure what the purpose of selecting criteria for distance and age range is if there appears to be no limit to who has access to you. Met some lovely guys and even a couple of friendships formed. To…. More

ritardatorz - May 16, 2021
Datemyage.com
The platform is actually pretty poor

The platform is actually pretty poor. How many times do you need to say you’re not interested in someone before this site gets the picture? In general not great not bad, just average.

poberajzi - May 15, 2021
Tubit.com
Fairly easy to navigate

Fairly easy to navigate and reasonably priced and great choice of potential male partners, found most of them quite nice but do be careful as some are quite out there and only looking for a quick scre…. More

cikobn - May 14, 2021
EuroDate.com
A friend suggested this

A friend suggested this website. I went on a single date with several men, without connection. Then I met the Yin to my Yang and I knew he felt the same.

replicat99 - May 13, 2021
AsianDate.com
I met my love

I was on the site for two weeks when I met my love. We initially chatted and then met within the week. We had a mutual attraction towards each other. We are now seeing each other on a regular basis an…. More

roofiminafes9 - May 12, 2021