Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eurodate.com
( 1 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Match.com
( 1 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 1 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 1 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 1 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 1 reviews )
Dating.com
( 1 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 2 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 1 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Russianbrides.com
Russianbrides site sucks

After 3 months the “Russianbrides” app just won’t go away. When you cancel your membership you continue to get emails and can’t login to stop them. Nice. Like a virus…

aldebert3r - September 28, 2019
CharmDate.com
Total scam

It only lasted for about 7 days. On the 8th, I told him to Please, not contact me, again. I had to tell him that twice, with a threat to involve the police, should he do it, again! Sorry for your inco…. More

pontiusevn - September 27, 2019
ChinaLove.com
Chinalove site was a joke

I kept getting contacted by women who wanted to meet me, even ones from other states. I would pay “coins” to respond and send them messages. Only one woman ever returned a message and we had nothing i…. More

owayag3 - September 25, 2019
Amolatina.com
AmoLatina Scam

Scam,
absolutely ridiculous place to date. There are many profiles with the same pic but different names. Can’t delete my account, tried numerous times. DO NOT USE!!…. More

david-paul - September 4, 2019
ArabianDate.com
I am not wasting anymore pennies.

I have been on the site for few days now. I think I am ready to close my profile. I dont think we should be charged for reading messages. I never heard of this kind of practice with any dating sites. …. More

nwjesusfreakse - September 1, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Hate to give even one star for this site

Hate to give even one star for this site. If you have any doubts it is a scam site then simply log on and watch all the pop up messages from really young girls and slowly these messages will become mo…. More

bonzanoes - September 1, 2019
Match.com
I received only one genuine person on match.com

I received only one genuine person on match.com. The rest were scammers trying to get money be aware!!!! I have been dealing with the police over this. Match.com are not interested. Don’t join becau…. More

coronemosis - September 1, 2019
Eharmony.com
What a scam

Just got off phone with an E-HARMONY verified representative who stated that. they only have ONE person in Tech support and he is not in all day every day ,LIKE TODAY . What a scam

csosszantt5j - August 1, 2019
Dating.com
Don't pay the money

After seven weeks, numerous phone calls and somewhere between 20 and 30 emails to support and despite promises that it will be available in the next couple of days, after following all the protocol on…. More

isprobaons6 - August 1, 2019
Zoosk.com
Zoosk is functionally impaired!

Zoosk is functionally impaired! Unfortunately I signed up for six months on a recommendation from a friend who only tested it…..can’t wait for the contract to expire! I’ll give it one star for….??…. More

ratenauiij - August 1, 2019
AsianDate.com
AsianDate.com is NOT A DATING SITE!

Asian Date.com is NOT A DATING SITE!!! It is an INTERNET SCAM SITE!!! If you’re actually looking for a foreign mate, stay away from Asian Date. This site is nothing but a ripoff. I can’t say that none…. More

alexisdvallee9 - July 13, 2019
Eurodate.com
EuroDate are a con.

Im pissed of with this site. You are a con. The girls never actallly give you their details. You charge a fortune. Why will you do this? Its not right. If you want to charge for speaking say so,. Misl…. More

louiseandre9 - July 13, 2019