Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
EuroDate.com
( 16 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 16 reviews )
Match.com
( 16 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 16 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 16 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 16 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 16 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 16 reviews )
Dating.com
( 16 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 16 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 32 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Zoosk.com
Keep it up.

I had been looking for a site that could help me find a partner for quite a while. After being scammed so many times, I almost gave up. Until my friend suggested me this site. I have never been more s…. More

trefnonp7 - July 13, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Very happy with outcome

Very happy with outcome, I joined couple years ago, within the first month I found the love of my life. Five years later still going strong, planning our destination wedding

revsinginmo - July 12, 2020
Eharmony.com
Best online dating site

Found it a great way to connect with people and i have recommended it as the best online dating sites.

sadlanusfe - July 12, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
It was easy to set up

It was easy to set up my profile and I got messages pretty quickly. Seems like there’s a large and diverse user base, which to me is the most important aspect of a dating site. If I become single agai…. More

bababambapu - July 11, 2020
Russianbrides.com
I am very happy with this site

I am very happy with this site therefore I always return there if I have been away so I can definitely recommend the site.

artigueragl - July 11, 2020
CharmDate.com
This is great place

This is great place if you are feeling alone or depressed because through this dating site we can explore new places with new member or new company and we can refresh our mood with happening person an…. More

ongaphumi22 - July 9, 2020
AsianDate.com
I have been using this site

I have been using this site for several weeks. Its rare that you find your dream date on online dating websites. But this was however quick to give me results.

lilystarsdglr - July 9, 2020
EuroDate.com
The highest recommendation

If you want to be on a dating site where there is a real good opportunity to find the only one, AND you do not bother fake profiles, then choose this site. The highest recommendation from here anyway

ktzee103 - July 8, 2020
Zoosk.com
A place for real people

Finally, a dating site where you are not offended by fake profiles. A place for real people. And should a fake sneak in, the admin is quick to respond.

bitdweddygb - July 5, 2020
Russianbrides.com
Positive experience

I don’t like dating web sites but this website help me find the love of my life. I did have to block some of the users because of the nature of their requests but other than that it was a positive exp…. More

paulecpe - July 4, 2020
Match.com
It is just the beginning

I have met a charming, affectionate, caring and attentive gentleman on this site. It is just the beginning, but God willing, I am looking forward to a life long journey with her.

knaulgras7m - July 4, 2020
Dating.com
I like so much!!

Joined many different dating websites but this one is amazing! I joined it about 10 months, many new and creative activities there. I like so much!!

giailevrafy - July 3, 2020