Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Datemyage.com
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 3 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 3 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 16 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 16 reviews )
Match.com
( 16 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 16 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 16 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 16 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 16 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 16 reviews )
Dating.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com
Tubit.com were the best

The quality of women on Tubit.com were the best of any site I had ever been a part of. Unfortunately, no matter what dating sight you use, you will always run into people that do not have good intenti…. More

jeenetonikmp - September 4, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit.com is interesting

I had being using Tubit on and off for a few months with some ‘interesting’ results. But I was determined to keep looking on the Tubit.com website.

justinbuntekv - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
I joined Datemyage

After many years of uncertainty and loneliness, I began to think that I would never be able to meet my life mate. Then one day I joined Datemyage where I soon discovered the most amazing woman!

chrldrm07pp - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
Thumbs up Datemyage.com

Datemyage.com is probably the best dating website out there. I am registered with 3 other websites but nothing can compete with Datemyage, the women are pretty, it isn’t too expensive for the service …. More

carbonicsen - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
Thanks Datemyage

If you’re serious about finding someone and you’re not in a rush, this is a great site for you. I met my wife here and we are happily married. Thanks Datemyage

cornieti6l - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga.com is wonderful

I feel as if Lovinga.com will not only help you find love but other wonderful friend connections! I believe the search is over for me!

q2ui23h - September 2, 2020
Lovinga.com
Great experiences on Lovinga.com

It is the safest site and you can find real beautiful ladies. Everything works and you can meet in real life these gourgous and sexy ladies. These ladies are real and I encourage you to use Lovinga.co…. More

acerseassutlet8 - September 2, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit is nice website

I found someone here that I’m now dating, so I can say I was successful. I like the site and app, but was a little surprised that subscribing didn’t unlock all features. Tubit requires coins to do man…. More

torsyj3c - September 1, 2020
Lovinga.com
Everything went very smoothly with Lovinga

Everything went very smoothly with Lovinga. I am delighted with their service, the ladies, my trip… everything. I am thrilled to my soul! They exceeded my expectation by far.

romansaromanshi - September 1, 2020
Zoosk.com
Keep it up.

I had been looking for a site that could help me find a partner for quite a while. After being scammed so many times, I almost gave up. Until my friend suggested me this site. I have never been more s…. More

trefnonp7 - July 13, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Very happy with outcome

Very happy with outcome, I joined couple years ago, within the first month I found the love of my life. Five years later still going strong, planning our destination wedding

revsinginmo - July 12, 2020
Eharmony.com
Best online dating site

Found it a great way to connect with people and i have recommended it as the best online dating sites.

sadlanusfe - July 12, 2020