Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eurodate.com
( 8 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 8 reviews )
Match.com
( 8 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 8 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 8 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 8 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 8 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 8 reviews )
Dating.com
( 8 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 8 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 9 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 8 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dating.com
Beware of the people you meet on this site.

Beware of the people you meet on this site.

segovcemmz - January 7, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Not good website for friends or dating

Not good website for friends or dating, some scammers there, most of the ladies do not reply. and most of the ladies block guys for different reasons for which I have yet to figure out. Its a waste of…. More

latlatisogn - January 7, 2020
CharmDate.com
Awful!

This is not a dating site its a hook up site! Awful!

cosenzinj - January 6, 2020
Eurodate.com
What a waste

This site was recommended to me, what a waste. I had to pay to do anything useful only to get random matches to people not even in the same state. Then if I wanted to guarantee to talk to people I had…. More

petasosch - January 3, 2020
Russianbrides.com
This site is the worst

This site is the worst there is, the worst there was and the worst there ever will be.

snillingshx - January 3, 2020
Zoosk.com
Don’t Use this website

You can quickly lose control of your identity on this site. Be very careful!!

su1sa2h1dc - January 2, 2020
AsianDate.com
Be very careful

Be very careful when you give them your credit card. Make sure you you don’t get charged automatically. Or better, use a site that is more honest about their practices.

teresawongwt7x - January 2, 2020
Eharmony.com
Worst waste of time ever

Worst waste of time ever, if this is typically how e-dating is they can keep it. Dont waste you’re time, or money on this site.

lamyneilymnawbo - December 31, 2019
Match.com
Stay far, far away from this site.

Stay far, far away from this site.

zaffariih - December 29, 2019
Amolatina.com
Do not join

Save your money and time. Do not join under any circumstances. Something needs to be done.

sitatat5 - December 26, 2019
Russianbrides.com
Scamming and making money illegal

Scamming and making money illegal. Got to trust me. The girl in the website will never reply you and it keep on asking you for upgrading packages.

genentemnjs - December 25, 2019
ChinaLove.com
Be very careful

Be very careful. Wait!! Best tip I have for this site. Don’t use it.

dcccxiiik9 - December 23, 2019