Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
FlirtWith.com
( 9 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 9 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 9 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 9 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 11 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 11 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 13 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 16 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 16 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 16 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 26 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 26 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dil Mil
Not a safe place

This dating site is not a safe place to find a partner, date, or anyone else.

engusaroy - July 7, 2021
FlirtWith.com
Not interested in this site

Men I’ve met online only want one thing. It’s money or sex. It’s sad, but I’m not interested in this site anymore. Thank you.

goriaspooris3 - July 6, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Zero stars

The staff seem totally unable to control the scammers and scammers. If zero stars were an option; this is the evaluation I would give.

bababambapu - July 5, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
This site is FULL of scammers

This site is FULL of scammers and scammers. I can’t even count how many scam messages I have received. The only reason I haven’t deleted my account yet is because I undertake to report every scam / fr…. More

revsinginmo - July 4, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Never pay for a subscription

Never pay for a subscription or you will regret it!

monverdeyb - July 3, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Don't go to this site.

Once they have your money, they don’t care. If you want a dating site, don’t go to this site.

chillaiz - July 2, 2021
LetmeDate.com
What a scam

What a scam. Save your money.

truong77er - July 1, 2021
Lovinga.com
Complete waste of time

Personally, I have to eliminate multiple fake people every day which results in a complete waste of time. People go to this site to find a partner, but what they get is a bunch of fake accounts that c…. More

tinfoeliegg - June 30, 2021
Datemyage.com
Don't waste your money

Don’t waste your money buying frustration. These guys barely managed it and their site is a joke, a bad joke.

martamontoliuoo - June 29, 2021
Tubit.com
So disappointed

I’m just so disappointed in their lack of professionalism.

spapdipsyhd - June 28, 2021
EuroDate.com
Website security is terrible.

My advice? Stay away from the site to protect your online identity. Website security is terrible. There were so many profiles of catfish strangers, most of whom were asking for money.

ngombuso2p - June 27, 2021
AsianDate.com
Complete rip-off

Complete rip-off, criminals. Attention.

pacheclownfr - June 26, 2021