Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
EuroDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Match.com
( 10 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 10 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 10 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 10 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 10 reviews )
Dating.com
( 10 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 11 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 10 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Zoosk.com
I tried plenty other sites

I tried plenty other sites, and a lot of the profiles are fake, on here I cant guarantee they are all real but at least they ask you for other information to verify your account. Instantly i connected…. More

idealizarpr4f - March 14, 2020
Russianbrides.com
It can definitely work for anyone.

This is a great way to find and meet people that are looking for a relationship in your area. If it worked for me living in a very remote rural area it can definitely work for anyone.

cassandramae3r5 - March 14, 2020
EuroDate.com
That is priceless

When you see someone, and you feel like she is the one, and you don’t want to see anymore even if you just begin your subscription and you feel that cancelling is the right thing to do….that is pric…. More

engarislinscr - March 14, 2020
Russianbrides.com
Very affordable price

I think this is a great site for finding true love And a wonderful friend for life. Very affordable price and met other friends on here

sudankamir0 - March 12, 2020
Match.com
Thank you!

The very first person I met off of this website was a who they portrayed themselves to be online and was even better in person than they appeared online. I am looking forward to getting to know him ev…. More

likvorafx - March 12, 2020
AmoLatina.com
I was surprised

I was surprised how many good-looking women were on the site. I was very lucky to meet someone and look forward to the future! Best of luck in the dating world.

bykommune1z - March 12, 2020
Eharmony.com
It is worth it in the end!

Keep looking it may take a little while but it is worth it in the end! I was skeptical at first but I continued looking online and met someone in my hometown that I would have not met any other way!

chimalis3f - March 10, 2020
Zoosk.com
It was well worth

It was well worth the time spent on here. Just be honest with yourself and keep an open mind. Sometimes the one you’re searching for is not what you pictured in your mind.

aalstreepe3 - March 10, 2020
Dating.com
I don't regret it for a second

My hopes weren’t high, and I felt stupid for paying for my subscription. But, I met someone that was worth way more than what I paid. I don’t regret it for a second.

scourifollarlpk - March 9, 2020
Match.com
It was user friendly

It was user friendly. Notifications were used as a great tool to see who viewed your profile and if interest was shown. A very efficient and effective dating site.

rosytester7t - March 7, 2020
AmoLatina.com
I like this site

Its a good site I would use it again its a well thought out site and good service I really liked the constant updates that had been provided to me it kept things interesting I like this site

direktneq5 - March 6, 2020
CharmDate.com
Great experience

Great experience and I meet beautiful girl. Only God would tell me if she’s my other half. Lovely experience and I might come back. Thanks for making me believe in myself once again .

tuhgriegeu1 - March 6, 2020