Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
FlirtWith.com
( 6 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 6 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 6 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 8 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 8 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 14 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 14 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 13 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 24 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 24 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Datemyage.com
The platform is actually pretty poor

The platform is actually pretty poor. How many times do you need to say you’re not interested in someone before this site gets the picture? In general not great not bad, just average.

poberajzi - May 15, 2021
Tubit.com
Fairly easy to navigate

Fairly easy to navigate and reasonably priced and great choice of potential male partners, found most of them quite nice but do be careful as some are quite out there and only looking for a quick scre…. More

cikobn - May 14, 2021
EuroDate.com
A friend suggested this

A friend suggested this website. I went on a single date with several men, without connection. Then I met the Yin to my Yang and I knew he felt the same.

replicat99 - May 13, 2021
AsianDate.com
I met my love

I was on the site for two weeks when I met my love. We initially chatted and then met within the week. We had a mutual attraction towards each other. We are now seeing each other on a regular basis an…. More

roofiminafes9 - May 12, 2021
Zoosk.com
Easy to use app

It is what it is..don’t have high expectations it’s online dating! Easy to use app..I only utilised it for a months subscription so that worked for me..it was clear and easy.

bilwengld - May 11, 2021
ChinaLove.com
Just be careful

Will meet a few unsavoury men but might be lucky. Just be careful not to give out your information readily. Enjoy the experience. Who knows . You might find the one

surekt - May 10, 2021
Match.com
My experience was average

My experience was average. Most of the men didn’t meet the criteria I selected. Also I experienced a person who lied about wanting to meet someone on this website. He refused to divulge any informatio…. More

povikneye - May 9, 2021
CharmDate.com
It was ok

It was ok most of the guys are fake. Not what they say they are but thatbisbwirh any dating site. Metbsome men thatvwrre real over this dating on line crap

jhall5423wj - May 8, 2021
Eharmony.com
Im very happy

Im very happy with the one I have met we have become a couple now I thought things would not work and and I would not meet anyone until I met arech Im very thankful I met him

canalhasj9 - May 7, 2021
RussianBrides.com
I read a lot of reviews

I read a lot of reviews here about fake profils on this website. Yes, I have been contacted by many “girls” who’s profile picture includes a phone number with the message “Text me”. I always reported …. More

g4n2i2o2vt - May 6, 2021
Dating.com
Good experiences

Good experiences, and I’m happy, find somebody, very nice person, loyal, handsome, faithful, fun, espiritual, good person

cortejobb - May 5, 2021
ArabianDate.com
It's a lot of fake people

It’s a lot of fake people here just want to text and never meet you, but finally I found a really gentlemean and I have a beautiful and honest relationship, Thanks

uversinie9 - May 4, 2021