Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eurodate.com
( 1 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Match.com
( 1 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 1 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 0 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 0 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 1 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 0 reviews )
Dating.com
( 1 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 2 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 1 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Amolatina.com
AmoLatina Scam

Scam,
absolutely ridiculous place to date. There are many profiles with the same pic but different names. Can’t delete my account, tried numerous times. DO NOT USE!!…. More

david-paul - September 4, 2019
ArabianDate.com
I am not wasting anymore pennies.

I have been on the site for few days now. I think I am ready to close my profile. I dont think we should be charged for reading messages. I never heard of this kind of practice with any dating sites. …. More

nwjesusfreakse - September 1, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Hate to give even one star for this site

Hate to give even one star for this site. If you have any doubts it is a scam site then simply log on and watch all the pop up messages from really young girls and slowly these messages will become mo…. More

bonzanoes - September 1, 2019
Match.com
I received only one genuine person on match.com

I received only one genuine person on match.com. The rest were scammers trying to get money be aware!!!! I have been dealing with the police over this. Match.com are not interested. Don’t join becau…. More

coronemosis - September 1, 2019
Eharmony.com
What a scam

Just got off phone with an E-HARMONY verified representative who stated that. they only have ONE person in Tech support and he is not in all day every day ,LIKE TODAY . What a scam

csosszantt5j - August 1, 2019
Dating.com
Don't pay the money

After seven weeks, numerous phone calls and somewhere between 20 and 30 emails to support and despite promises that it will be available in the next couple of days, after following all the protocol on…. More

isprobaons6 - August 1, 2019
Zoosk.com
Zoosk is functionally impaired!

Zoosk is functionally impaired! Unfortunately I signed up for six months on a recommendation from a friend who only tested it…..can’t wait for the contract to expire! I’ll give it one star for….??…. More

ratenauiij - August 1, 2019
AsianDate.com
AsianDate.com is NOT A DATING SITE!

Asian Date.com is NOT A DATING SITE!!! It is an INTERNET SCAM SITE!!! If you’re actually looking for a foreign mate, stay away from Asian Date. This site is nothing but a ripoff. I can’t say that none…. More

alexisdvallee9 - July 13, 2019
Eurodate.com
EuroDate are a con.

Im pissed of with this site. You are a con. The girls never actallly give you their details. You charge a fortune. Why will you do this? Its not right. If you want to charge for speaking say so,. Misl…. More

louiseandre9 - July 13, 2019
Amolatina.com
Amolatina Russion Mafia

I sent emails to amolatina and her sister sites informing them how they are scamming successful gentlemen such as myself and hurting the hopes and dreams of these beautiful women on the site. I receiv…. More

kris039wart - July 9, 2019